﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>KosherDev &#187; hosting</title>
	<atom:link href="http://kosherdev.com/tag/hosting/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://kosherdev.com</link>
	<description>Blog about kosher programming</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:08:27 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Kosher hosting</title>
		<link>http://kosherdev.com/2009/11/kosher-hosting/</link>
		<comments>http://kosherdev.com/2009/11/kosher-hosting/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 15 Nov 2009 04:56:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Moishe Beshkin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Reviews]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[critics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[hosting]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://kosherdev.com/?p=87</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Surfing by Internet, I found a pretty interesting resource call KosherHosting. I looked through the site. As for me it looks suspicious and is created automatically by computer mind to distribute spam and fake links. What made me to think it? 1. Informational page about services looks like, words Jewish and kosher are inserted into [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://kosherdev.com/2009/11/kosher-hosting/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

